Tags:
  1. vcarson

vcarson New Member

Should I Get Rid of a Chapter

Discussion in 'Plot Development' started by vcarson, Nov 15, 2013.

So, I have been writing a 14 chapter novel for a few months now and I'm very excited about it. However, now I'm having second thoughts about keeping the last chapter. Here's the plot: