1. Teele

Teele New Member

Crystan: Dawn of War (Discussion)

Discussion in 'Archive' started by Teele, Sep 4, 2008.

Crystan
    Dawn of War
    [FONT=&quot]
    Here is the discussion thread for Crystan: Dawn of War. Welcome aboard, and I hope you have fun!
    [/FONT]

2. Teele

Teele New Member

Crystan
    Dawn of War

Welcome, one and all, to Crystan: Dawn of War. This is my first time GMing an RP, and I hope to make the experience fun and memorable for everyone. If you have any questions/comments, don't be scared to ask, and feel free to fraternize openly on this thread!

Note that I might be waiting until Cyberpunk Mars finishes up before I lay down the First Post. In any case, I'll leave a few days for you guys to get some characters up.

May we create a killer story!

3. Teele

Teele New Member

I'd also like to introduce a newcomer to the WF RPG scene: my step-brother, Thagryn. I owe him a debt of gratitude, for it was he who convinced me to join up with WritingForums; definitely one of the best things I've done on the Net.

But don't worry! I won't let something trivial like family get in the way of the sadistic tendencies I will most likely develop... :D

4. Shadow Dragon

Shadow Dragon Contributor Contributor

Ha, it seems that almost everyone that starts an rpg gets sadistic tendecies. I guess its just part of the job. :p

5. Thagryn-Sylrand

Thagryn-Sylrand New Member

But you'll let me kill Hawk right???

6. Mateius

Mateius Member

Yes, you're going down the Foxee route, eh Teele? :)

And I take it that you like Final Fantasy X. Mahri - Kimahri?

7. Teele

Teele New Member

LOL. I LOVE FFX, but actually honestly, I didn't grab that name from there. Came upon it myself. Shame on me, still, though, because I think EVERY fantasy setting somewhere includes a place or a person named Marr, or Mahr, or however you wanna spell it. :D

8. Teele

Teele New Member

And yes, I'm gonna end up sadistic, more than likely, and No, Thagryn, you can't kill Hawk. :D