1. Sir Ender

Sir Ender New Member

Hello everyone!

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by Sir Ender, Dec 30, 2007.

How is everybody on this fine, cold, night? I'm Caleb and I've been writing for a few years now, but always looking to improve.

One of my favorite authors is William Faulkner. my english teacher made me read a book by him (As I Lay Dying) and even though it took me a few reads to understand it, I started reading his other works and he's definitely made my top ten writers list.

Feel free to drop by and say hello, I'll be around here while trying to find my way around the site!

2. Torana

Torana Contributor Contributor

Hello Sir Ender, and a big warm welcome to WF.org, the friendliest and craziest forum on the world wide web.
    It is wonderful that you have come here to join us and share your writing and opinions with all of us.
    If you would ever like a review simply PM myself or one of the other Reviewers and we will be more than happy to help out. You can find the list of reviewers by clicking on the Forum Leaders button at the bottom of the forum. :)
    I do hope that your stay with us is long and prosperous. :)
    Welcome aboard and I look forward to seeing you around the boards in the very near future.

Thank you kindly

Torana

3. Sir Ender

Sir Ender New Member

Thanks for being the first to welcome me, even if it is your generic welcome post :p

4. Torana

Torana Contributor Contributor

Sorry about that. It is just hard to do a personalised welcome as I spend most of my time reviewing. I come to these and just never really know what to say.

and you are most welcome by the way. Oh you should check out the reviewing forum as well. Has some great issues on reviewing. You may even be able to add your own thoughts and opinions in there.

I babble too much :p have fun

5. Zetta

Zetta New Member

Hiya, Ender (Gah, you remind me of one of my favorite books right off the bat... :p)