1. Jamie Senopole

Jamie Senopole Member

Hello, everyone!

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by Jamie Senopole, Jul 6, 2012.

Hello! My name is Jamie and I am brand new! I am new at writing too! I have spent almost two years, working on a novel series (plus a prologue series, whatever you would call that).

I have researched mythologies, histories, cultures, folklore, and read a ton of books in the fantasy/paranormal genre which includes some YA romance. Please add me if you work on the same genre! I like writing about different mythologies, as well as vampires, shape shifters, faeries, elves, etc!

I have read and practiced from so many books on character development, plot development, etc. but I know I have a lot to learn. I am currently finishing an outline for my first book and would love to see what people think of it eventually! :redface:

2. Lydia

Lydia Contributor Contributor

Welcome here, Jamie! You're going to love this place. :)

3. Banzai

Banzai One-time Mod, but on the road to recovery Contributor

Welcome to Writing Forums, Jamie!

I hope you find what you're looking for here, whatever your interests in writing.

This forum aims to provide the best workshopping resources on the internet, and to that end we have a few rules which you should familiarise yourself with before you get stuck in. The main section of the site is the Writing Workshop, where members can post their writing in order to receive critique of their work.