1. Mr Steve

Mr Steve New Member

Another Hello

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by Mr Steve, Nov 20, 2006.

Hey,

I've been looking around for a decent forum now for a while some where to share creative ideas and such but had yet to find anything worth signing up for until now.

So fingers crossed this should be a good adventure for me.

I've been writing now for about 5 years, mostly poetry until recently. Now I keep having these ideas for storys and just want to get them out of my mind and on to paper but I'm having confidence issues with my writing as of late and have not done much of anything. So I guess my aim in this forum is to build confidence and start writing some good stuff again.

Look foward in talk to you all.

Steve

2. Raven

Raven Banned

Pull up a chair put on those reading glasses and take some time to enjoy the work at hand here.

I'm sure you'll find as you begin to write. Your creative inspiration will flow through you like a fine wine.

Howdy and Welcome.

Five years is a long time to be writing what type of stories do you like to write and read.

I know the feeling though when you say your minds is full of creative stories.
    I sometimes get like that the only problem i have is sometimes i have too many ideas booming around my brain that when i start them a few get forgotten.
    Don't worry about confidence it soon comes back we all get a lack of confidence from time to time. But as you think up something then put pen to paper fingers to keyboard that confidences comes right back.

~Raven.

3. ariella

ariella New Member

in a home full of wonderful and loving people I ca
    Welcome, welcome. Hope this site really helps you with your confidence building.

4. Felony

Felony New Member

Hiyas!!! I like your avatar It reminds me of The Gieco Gecko. Welcome and I hope your stay is nice!!

5. Mr Steve

Mr Steve New Member

It is the gieco gecko ;)

Thanks for all the warm reception!

6. Lewbear

Lewbear New Member