1. TheMarine

TheMarine New Member

Hey Guys!

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by TheMarine, Jun 9, 2010.

What's up!

I'm currently writing a book covering the molecular structure of a cell and how cancer interacts/differientiates among different cell types! I'm also editing a book for a friend that is an autobiography of his life from being a wrestler to becoming a new-born Christian.

Hopefully I can help you guys out and you all can do the same for me!

Thanks. :)

2. SprinkleSutton

SprinkleSutton New Member

Welcome! I am a newbie, too. I have found loads of support and friendliness so far, and I wish the same for you! Good luck with you cellular book. :)

3. Cogito

Cogito Former Mod, Retired Supporter Contributor

Hello Marine, Welcome to the Writing Forums.

A book on oncological cytobiochemistry? Could be interesting. Good luck with it.

Please read How to Use the Review Room before you post there. Posting your own writing for people to comment on should not be among the very first things you do here. It is worth taking the time to see what other people have done to improve their writing, and see if some of it applies to your writing as well. That is part of why we require members to review other members' work before posting their own for review. On the other hand, there are no restrictions, other than content and copyright rules, on showcasing your work in your member blog.

Also, be aware that posting a piece of writing on any public site, including this one, will greatly diminish your chances of selling it for publication. Removing the writing later does not alter that fact - once posted, it is irreversibly considered published. So do not post anything more than a small excerpt of any piece you are planning to submit for publication.