1. asem

asem New Member

i want to learn

Discussion in 'General Writing' started by asem, Mar 19, 2009.

im an english student in palestinian uni.
    and my teacher asked us to do writing h.work in any topic ...

So i`ve written a Paragraph and i want from the native speakers to annotate it ... ya ??

this is the para.

1. In the last war , and contrary to all people ... I found a number of advantages and positive sides that I have not found in the days of my normal live , for example .. I did not meet my brothers for 23 days with continuous as I continued in the war days .. my married sisters were prevented from their husbands to sleep in our family home, but they slept in the war for 23 days because the seriousness of their sites. I hope we do again these days but in fun events .

2. Neha

Neha Beyond Infinity. Contributor

In(During) the last war, and contrary to all people others, I found a number of advantages and positive sides that I have not found in the days of my normal(did you mean daily?) life . For example,

I'm sorry I couldn't actually understand the text after this. Hope this much works though.

3. asem

asem New Member

thank you alot sister neha ..

what is the problem in the second one ??

4. Neha

actually, the picture is not very clear. You know, you do one thing, if you could write this in Arabic(um, hope I'm not wrong about it being your native language), and send it to me, I think I might be able to help you.

5. Neha

ok, can you wait one day?? I'll get this translated to Hindi and pm the English Translation to you tommorrow.

6. Cogito

Cogito Former Mod, Retired Supporter Contributor

Sorry, but there is a rule that forum posts be written in English (with limited exceptions). It's ok to write in whatever language you like in private messages, but not in the public areas of the forum, for moderation reasons. Post deleted.

7. Addicted2aa

Addicted2aa Senior Member