1. staceylouise

staceylouise Active Member

newbie!!!! hi all!!! can anyone help me out???

Discussion in 'Erotica' started by staceylouise, Jan 30, 2014.

Hi guys! I was just wondering if anyone may be able to spare some time to help me out. Ok so I've written before, never published but never tried. I've actually been told that my 'dark' writing is the best as I tend to write about deep dark things, including self harm, vampires, supernatural and stuff-what I enjoy. But a few weeks ago I was hit, yes literally hit, with a plot for a story, and I feel a good one at that. Now i have never written erotica before and so have researched loads on writing erotica, as well as sexual positions, slang terms, use off word choices to describe sexual organs. I'm not a hard core sex beast mind haha! But I'm not completely experienced in all either-I've never been with a woman for a start! So obviously a lot is fictional, but I've written down a few scenes and hit them pretty well (I think). But I was wondering if there was any where on here that we can post work for feedback from other members? I have a really good central character and have tried to keep the plot as simplistic in characters by having minimal characters as there must be, but the plot also thickens by unravelling in the story where the characters and relationships cross over.
    I'm sorry for being a bit vague but I don't want to give to much away. Also, I know it's going to be quite controversial all round, but how do people feel about under age sex? I appreciate that some may see this as a taboo and sick but for others this could be a huge turn on factor. I'd welcome your views on this please.
    Thank you :)

2. staceylouise