1. Xentrobis

Xentrobis Banned

Serial Killings in the UK

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by Xentrobis, Dec 12, 2006.

The titles all in the Link.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/uk/6171319.stm

Looks like Jack The Ripper type of stuff we have at hand here.

What are your thoughts on this.

2. bicker

bicker Active Member

Don't be a hooker

3. The Freshmaker

The Freshmaker <insert obscure pop culture reference> Contributor

Ignore the above poster, kids. Prostitution shows the true spirit of entrepeneurship still alive in today's young women.

4. bicker

bicker Active Member

you're right i should have said. Don't be a hooker in Ipswich at the moment.

5. Hellbent

Hellbent New Member

I don't think I could do prostitution for a living. It's just not right. Plus, like with women, there'd be a lot of disgusting customers.

6. poetryliberates

poetryliberates Banned

even so, prostitutes, are still human beings. No matter what they do for a living, its no excuse to take their lives. i dont like john howard or george bush, but im not going on a murdering spree.....

7. Draven

Draven New Member

Yeah, I hear you. You wouldn't want to be stuck having sex with some 300 pound monster either. :eek:

8. Max Vantage

Max Vantage Banned

I found this to be truly diabolical as with all murders. It doesn't matter what the private business is of the victim, the fact is that there is a fuckwit murdering people out there that should strike terror into anyone...male or female.
    These women maybe prostitutes (not that it matters) but that doesn't detract from them being someone's daughter, mother, sister, etc being taken from those who may love them. :mad: :mad: :mad:

9. ariella

ariella New Member

in a home full of wonderful and loving people I ca
    Exactly Max, I actually know a chick that prostitutes herself and she does it for her children so she can feed and clothe them. Yeah sure some do it cause they like it, but sometimes others just don't have a damn choice.