4. Liam's Father

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. GuardianWynn

GuardianWynn Contributing Member Contributor

The Order: Head of House Debate

Discussion in 'Debate Room' started by GuardianWynn, Aug 25, 2016.

Disclaimer! I am no expert on real world politics! But given the state of USA currently, I have found the situation interesting. And in my series I have a powerful house that names a leader. I am curious what you guys think about a potential new leader, or the previous old leaders.

@CrusherBrooks @Nicoel tagging people to whom I have been discussing this with privately.

So, this is not a serious discussion or even novel help. THis is purely meant for you to share your own poltical views in context to the below situation. I love seeing new logic. So if someone loves one candidate for a reason I havent seen. I want to see that. :D Plus thought it would be fun.

Okay. Some background context.

In my world. The Tarvoss Family is a group of assassins, or mercanires(So many people feel so strongly about which is valid lol.) living in current day China.

They are very famous, being a national treasure of China. They have been this way ever since world war 3 some 150+ years before this point in which they did a suprisingly high amount of damage.

The family is fairly large, with nearly a hundred members that live at the Tarvoss Estate. The Tarvoss name is so famous, that any member not willing to become a fighter is urged to change their name to avoid risking the assumption of being a fighter.

Though, given that they(again highly pressure) any family memeber to return home to raise their children. Most Tarvoss children become fighters well befor they can read lol. Or read well. lol.

The head of house role is intended to be a general leader in every sense of the phrase. From general orders, to deligating family positions and making deals with government or public.