Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ILaughAtTrailers

ILaughAtTrailers Active Member

I don't know what else to do but post this:

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by ILaughAtTrailers, Mar 25, 2016.

We only have one life. I am the son of two idiots. I am ugly and people don’t like me. I envision a life that so many people have. As my time passes, though, it gets farther and farther away. I don’t know why I’m here. Girls aren’t interested in me. It sucks when I’m so interested in them. I’m not good at anything. I’m not happy to see people and when I am I feel stupid, smiling with my crooked face. People think I’m an *******, which I’ve never understood because I try so hard to be liked and to be different. My mind is wired different in some way. I am so consciously aware of how much I hate myself and how others feel around me, I shut myself down and just wait until I can be alone again. I am twenty-four-years old and while I know a lot of people share this in common with me, I’m a virgin and have never had a girlfriend. I am white, I think I am good-looking on most days, and am of a slender build. I have been seeing mental health professionals since I was sixteen, diagnosed with major depression, on-and-off antidepressants, and recently was told I have bipolar disorder and borderline personality disorder (mostly the latter) and started on lamictal. Suicidal thoughts and wanting to die are a given and prevalent in my life on most days. For weeks at certain times, I was absolutely convinced I had Asperger’s syndrome or was mentally retarded and that just no one was telling me. My life is ridden with failure. I dropped out of high school but made up for it with a GED. I graduated from a community college with a transfer associate’s degree and am for the second time attending university with a grade point average of less than two. I have worked four minimum-wage fast food jobs and quit all of them for all sorts of reasons, like not liking the area or the