1. saliho

saliho New Member

very important

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by saliho, Sep 11, 2013.

Hi guys !! my name is Salah, and this is my first post on this wonderful forum. I don't know if this is the right place to write this, so don't be mad of me. I'm a beginner writer, I'm always writing about some different subjects. my problem is that when I write something I don't know if I do some mistakes or not, and that makes me feel really confused and I lose my confident of writing. I'm looking for someone to help me correcting my writings. I will send a writing a day to him and it will takes just 5 minutes of his time to correct, because my writing are too short and are about just 5 or 6 ligns. I found some people in this summer helped me, but infortunately they just correct about one or two writings and then they told me that they were busy or wanted money to do this service. I'm begging you to help me, because you don't have any idea how much that will help me and develop my writing. Thank you very much =)

2. minstrel

minstrel Leader of the Insquirrelgency Supporter Contributor

Hi, Salah, and welcome! What you're describing isn't really the way this forum works, but if you're patient, I'm sure you'll get the help you need here. First, please read the rules. Then browse the site - pay attention to the Writing Workshop, so you'll get a good idea of how we do things here.

Just FYI, you posted this in the wrong section, so I'll move it for you.

3. saliho

saliho New Member

okay, thank you very much. I hope to find someone who can help me =)

4. Mckk

Mckk Member Supporter Contributor