?

And yeah, how do i upload my novel here?

Poll closed Nov 25, 2019.
  1. anything

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. just say something

2 vote(s)
    100.0%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. Chidera

Chidera New Member

New Here

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by Chidera, Nov 11, 2019.

Okay, so this is my first time on a writer's forum. Uhm i am currently writing a book titled "Grey", it has a 3753 word count and hopefully i will finish this book. I have a habit of starting a book and not finishing it. But grey is different and i will finish it

Some Guy likes this.
  2. J Chris

J Chris Member

Hi Chidera,

I am new myself. What is your book about?

3. Chidera

Chidera New Member

Well an autobiography. But not my autobiography

4. Chidera

Chidera New Member

Are you sure you're a new member? Cos your profile shows "joined Jun 16 2014"

5. J Chris

J Chris Member

I only made 15 posts so I'm going to consider myself new enough.

jannert likes this.
  6. Chidera

Chidera New Member

Lol sounds nice.
    So have you started writing anything?

7. Chidera

Chidera New Member

And how do you private message somebody. Feel like i'm lost! feeling like a freshman in high-school . I can't find my way around

8. jannert

jannert Retired Mod Supporter Contributor

Hi there, @Chidera ! I'm one of the moderators on the forum, and I'd like to extend a welcome to you. It's great to hear that you're at work on a novel, which is a big undertaking (I know, myself) but can prove to be one of the most enjoyable things you'll ever do sitting down. (I know, myself. :) )

Let me give you a bit of help getting started and getting oriented.

First of all, before you do anything else, read this link: New Member Quick Start