1. GraceLikePain

GraceLikePain Senior Member

Annyonghasehyo

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by GraceLikePain, Jun 24, 2020.

Hello, I am a writing forums refugee. I am looking for a new place to settle, and hope to make some friends and maybe do some beta reading or whatever.

Whatever happens, don't ask me about my forum name or you'll get a really silly philosophy rant.

2. Iain Aschendale

Iain Aschendale Lying, dog-faced pony Marine Supporter Contributor

Currently Reading::
    Telemachus Sneezed
    Anyonghashimnika, chemigaotoseyo?
    (Hello, how are you doing? in Korean per forum language use rules :) )

3. GraceLikePain

Chesunghamnidah, hangungmal chalmot malsseyo. I know just enough to impress people who know no Korean.

4. Dogberry's Watch

Dogberry's Watch Contributor Contributor Contest Winner 2022 Contest Winner 2023

Hello and welcome! I am also a forum transfer student. Permanent transfer.

It's a pretty cool little place. I hope you like it here.

5. GraceLikePain

Was it absolute write? Did you get banned for posting about one of their no-no topics?

6. Dogberry's Watch

Dogberry's Watch Contributor Contributor Contest Winner 2022 Contest Winner 2023

I've never heard of them, so no. It's an old forum that shut down a few years ago.

7. Rzero

Rzero Reluctant voice of his generation Contributor

Tell me about no-no topics. That sounds interesting. I mean, don't get yourself banned here too. Be vague, if you need to. :)

8. Iain Aschendale

Telemachus Sneezed
    Me too.

But anyway, I forgot the official boilerplate welcome:

Welcome! I'm Iain, one of the mods here. If you haven't had a chance to yet, be sure to check out New Member Quick Start and Forum Rules, and don't be shy about contacting me or one of the other mods (jannert, big soft moose, minstrel, and EFMingo) if you have any questions or problems.