1. Eiliya

Eiliya New Member

Greetings

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by Eiliya, Oct 19, 2015.

Hi there!

I'm Eiliya, the founding member of Eternals Developing, a small group of indie game developers. Or, well, at least we used to be a small group. Everyone but me has moved on, so now I'm alone. No matter, I'll keep my attempts up until I atleast get something out there. So, anyways, there are two main reason for why I've come to this forum, and a whole lot of smaller ones which aren't important enough to be mentioned.

Well, I had two reasons, but having read the FAQ carefully, I decided to remove the first one since it might be against the rules. The second reason is that although I'm not good at writing myself, I hope to remedy that and learn how to write on my own. This seems like a good place for that.

So, although I do type a lot, my results are more like scripts for movie rather than actual stories and I don't really know how to properly proceed from there. As soon as I've fullfilled the requirements, I plan to post an example of my text and ask for feedback and suggestions on how to make it more entertaining to read, but for now, this introduction will have to be enough.

Good to meet you all, and I hope to have a good time here.

Last edited: Oct 19, 2015
  2. Morgan Stelbas

Morgan Stelbas Active Member

Welcome Eiliya!
    I'm a newb too, so we can explore this site together. So far I have found a lot of great talent and a lot of great people. You will learn a lot here, I know I have and I've only been here just over 24 hours!