1. JonathanDHall

JonathanDHall New Member

Brief Introduction

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by JonathanDHall, Jan 11, 2011.

Hello, everyone. Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Jonathan Hall, and I am from New Orleans, LA. I'm new to writing in general, but I've been writing a long time. I say I'm new in a sense that I've never realized until this point that writing is such a passion to me. I enjoy the fact that I can take a string of words and put them together in such an order that seems to captivate the reader and want them to continue on. However, I have a very crude style of writing, often filled with obfuscated views and twisted moral. I've been called sick, I've been called sinister and I've been called absolutely brilliant. Then again, I've also been called the anti-christ, and a mad man. Aside from my style of writing, I'm a very solitary creature. I know a lot of people, but I tend to limit my interaction with them as much as possible. I enjoy my time to myself, which makes me often wonder how the hell I have maintained any of the relationships I've had, let alone the sex life of them. However, it takes time to really understand the way that I think and the type of logic that I use to determine what is going to come out of me next.