Tags:
  1. Elaines late

Elaines late New Member

How many people here are aware that Jackie killed JFK

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by Elaines late, May 2, 2017.

I studied numerous videos on youtube with closeup slow motion video, and I'm convinced she did the kill shot and immediately hid the gun behind JFK, then climbed out the back side of the car.
    I had always hoped to get to the bottom of that in my lifetime.

2. Tenderiser

Tenderiser Not a man or BayView

I studied numerous videos on YouTube that claim Queen Elizabeth II is a lizard person who eats babies.

And also one that Katy Perry is JonBenet Ramsey.

And then there was that one that said Whitney Houston got her record deal through a pact with the devil and then was killed by Satanists, as was her daughter.

Oooh and the one that said the plane crashing into the Pentagon on September 11th was faked.

However, I have the faculty of critical thinking so I'm not convinced of any of these things.

3. Link the Writer

Link the Writer Flipping Out For A Good Story. Contributor

Conspiracy theorists...

4. Dnaiel

Dnaiel Senior Member

I'm pretty sure she pulled out a filling, rolled it into the shape of a bullet, then smacked it into his head with her thumb.

MusingWordsmith likes this.
  5. Robert Musil

Robert Musil Comparativist Contributor

Oh God, not one of those "Jackie acted alone" types. She may have been the trigger-woman, but she was clearly working for LBJ, who was working for the Mafia, who were working for the Cubans, who were working for the Soviets, who thought that Lenin's embalmed corpse was giving them orders (google "mass ergot poisoning USSR 1963", seriously).

WAKE UP SHEEPLE

6. Dnaiel

Dnaiel Senior Member