1. John-Wayne

John-Wayne Madman with a pen in hand

KristolOfAncea_PJ_Rev1

Discussion in 'Progress Journals' started by John-Wayne, Dec 28, 2017.

Hey, admittedly, I sort of fudged up my original progress journal (Please don't look), so I thought I would start with a fresh start with this one, and will do my best to make Zero Edits, unless necessary and point out said edit. Such as updating A day's progress. ... Anyways. (Thankfully I have a physical journal with all the same entries, so restoring it will be easy)

First I thought I would start with a summary of Kristol of Ancea. Basically it tells the rise of the Avetarian Empire, and Kristol's reluctant accession to Empress. (I'm not very good at sumaries, :p )

Anyways, next post will have the to date entries.

2. John-Wayne

Nov. 28 - Began Work on Kristol of Ancea, writing Scene 1 of Chapter 1.
    Nov. 29 - Worked on 1.1
    Nov. 30 - Started using a spiral note book to work on Ancea, using good old fashion Pen and Paper. Reworked 1.1 without looking at the Original work.
    Dec.1 - Started work on 1.2.; Also worked on a poem that is suppose to be written by King Constantine, the Ancestor of Kristol.
    Dec. 2 - worked on Constantine Lore and poems, also Constantine's Quest. Oh and a Sonnet (The Poem and Sonnet are in the Poem Section of the forums)
    Dec. 3 - Expanded Constantine's quest, and the various treasures and their meanings that Kristol is to discover (don't worry, we come into the story when she has found the 2nd to last one, and the last one is covered in chapter 2) (There is more detail but i'm a bit tired to write it all, :p )
    Dec. 4 - Decided to work in a cameo by another MC from another story, thought it might be neat plus set up some character for both MCs, Kristol and Samuel.
    Dec. 5 to 19 - hit a big dry spell here and had zero interest in writing, there were many causes to it,