?

Do you think that my plot make a good game~?

1. Yes~!!

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. Maybe not~

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. YoutaFujimoto

YoutaFujimoto New Member

HELP NEEDED~! I require feedback/critique on the story line to my JRPG game~! =^-^=

Discussion in 'Plot Development' started by YoutaFujimoto, Mar 14, 2017.

Hello people~! ^.^ I am quite new to writing * Especially writing full stories in English~! * and some people enjoy my characters / stories and would like for me to make a game about it~!! - ^w^ SO I have been thinking about it and here is the draft plot so far~!! (‘ω‘ )
    If you're curious about my character work so far, here's my DeviantArt account~! ~ヾ(^∇^) http://youtafujimoto.deviantart.com/

Game name: Recall
    Protagonist: Kyo Akimoto
    A game about how positive emotions can beat negative emotions~!

Story

Kyo is a psychic boy who can learn magical abilities and is immune to the fatal distortive effect of alternate worlds. As such, he wakes up in another world but with no memory of how he got there.

Kyo later learns that his albino twin brother, Kotaro is missing! ヾ(´▽`;)

The inhabitants of this world are cute, semi alien, semi ghost magical species called 'spectres'. They are wary of Kyo and some will try to attack him. Kyo wakes up near an ancient Japanese styled house/centre.

A bunny/turtle like spectre attacks Kyo mistaking him for a wraith and apologizes, he takes Kyo to a fairy forest to get potions from the fairies there.

Kyo first meets a fairy named Tsubasa. Tsubasa tells Kyo he isn't like the other fairies and helps him.
    Once Kyo gets the potion, Tsubasa will ask Kyo to get a special gem located in the forest. When Kyo gets this gem, Tsubasa will join Kyo as a party member. He's pretty weak though but he will help with random encounters a little.