1. maxicute012

maxicute012 New Member

My character

Discussion in 'Character Development' started by maxicute012, Feb 29, 2012.

hello guys, i'm new here... i'm an artist and at the same time, has a passion for writing.. and i write a thread to know some reminders and advice regarding about my main character. the title that i'm thinking of was "Espher". so here it is.

Euan Espher(his first name was pronounced as Yoo - an)

Euan resembles an asian looking guy with a unique dark brightly red eyes and black tousled hair with few strands of dimly lit brown. his lips and nose was perfectly carved which matches the complexity of his pale skin.

Euan is an energetic, fun, childish and strong 17 yr old who happened to be a bounty hunter as a part of his training to become the future head of the rebellion against the family kingdom of "Dooms". Euan was rumored to be one of the last Espher existed in his generation. the Esphers are the greatest leaders of the past who's gifted with extra ordinary power, they fought their way back to the Dooms but lost everything when they were betrayed by one of the family members. every steps seems to go well

until

his mentor named Callisto(who's almost like a father to him) died, leaving the responsibilty to his unconscious daughter to Euan.
    Euan turned cold, speechless and restless to people around him. he seeks revenge towards the kingdom.
    Before Callisto died who suddenly realized that Euan was on a right age, he told him to find the man with a red suit called "The Red chaser", which happened to be a historian and knows everything about the location of other Esphers. from that, he'll reunite his other cousins and take back every single thing from the Dooms.