1. tomoyan

tomoyan New Member

Generic newbie post

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by tomoyan, Oct 9, 2007.

Hello, I'm Tomo. I'm a teenager, and I live down in sunny (LOL) New Zealand. I've been writing seriously for almost two years now, and I love it. I'm probably best known for my work on fanfiction dot net, where I go by Tomo Potter. Last year I was a NaNoWriMo participant, though I was forced to drop out, and I'm making the attempt again this year. I'm also doing some writing stuff for an online project that I'll be hopefully getting paid for soon.

The main reason I joined this forum is that I want to find some new writing challenges, and really work on my skills seriously as a writer. I'm looking into going professional, and I want to really challenge myself here, to maked sure I'm up to it.

In other areas, I like pixel art, dancing, and making up silly little things, like my fish shaking club. I'm vegetarian and wiccan, and I like geese. I'm also bisexual and female, with a girlfriend, and just as a warning, I don't take crap from anyone.

Well, that's about it. Peace out, I'm off to explore the forum!

2. chloe.spencer

chloe.spencer New Member

Hi Tomo, and welcome to WF. =)

3. Torana

Torana Contributor Contributor

Heya Tomo and welcome to the insane corridors of WF.org. The friendliest and most welcoming forum I feel you will ever find :D

I look forward to seeing you around the boards in the very near future and if you ever have any problems and need some questions answered, just simpl pm any of us here and we will be more than happy to help you out.

Well all that said and done, enjoy your time here and see you round the boards. :)

Torana

4. Funny Bunny

Funny Bunny New Member

Yeah vegitarian wiccans rock!!!

5. Gannon

Gannon Contributor Contributor