Tags:
  1. limitlessundyinglove

limitlessundyinglove New Member

Oh look, a new member!

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by limitlessundyinglove, Jun 17, 2019.

Howdy folks!

I am an aspiring writer, which is obviously the reason why I've decided to make an account on this forum. I spent the past hour or so checking out the site and I really like what I see so far. The atmosphere feels right for me and there seems to be plenty of activity. I've also checked out the rules and I'm cool with them. Plus, I haven't spent any significant amount of time on any forums for a few years and I'd really like to jump back into a bigger online community.

A little about myself: I'm from Kansas, and I've lived here my whole life so far. My hobbies are writing (of course), video games, and record collecting. For as long as I can remember I have had a very active imagination, so I settled on writing as a way to channel my ideas into concrete form. My hope is that someday this little passion of mine can become my career. As for what I like to write... well, I haven't written very much yet to be honest. I am doing my best to change that however, and I'm currently working on my first novel (sci-fi).

Cheers!

2. Iain Aschendale

Iain Aschendale Lying, dog-faced pony Marine Supporter Contributor

Currently Reading::
    Telemachus Sneezed
    Welcome to the forum! Thanks for checking out the rules and posting here first. If you didn't find it, be sure also to check out the New Member Quick Start. Once you've met your membership requirements, you'll be able to post in the Workshop, but until then, feel free to jump in anywhere and start getting to know people. Any questions, pm me or one of the other mods.

Have fun!

3. jannert

jannert Retired Mod Supporter Contributor