1. dantotheyell

dantotheyell New Member

New to here but not to writing.

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by dantotheyell, Nov 16, 2013.

Hello, everyone! My name is Danielle and I am 20 years old. I am currently engaged with a beautiful 7 month old daughter. I consider myself an entrepreneur in progress. I have my own site that I am still getting on its feet. CHeck it out! fashionistacentral.storenvy.com In my spare time, I enjoy writing. I started Roleplaying as a teenager on Myspace and my love for writing grew from there. I just got better and better. However, with all the photo editing that is involved nowadays with RP and the fact that I have been doing it for so long that I have no more inspiration for it, I am looking for something that is just about writing. Something I can get creative in without have to worry about if it looks good too.

I googled writing forums and this was one I came across. I would have to say my weakness is editing. I am not too good at punctuation and etc so much. Anyway, I am looking forward to getting started on here and learning about a new site.

2. L.T.

L.T. New Member

Welcome to the Forum. Through this forum, I am sure you will find people here or at the very least, references to those who could help with editing. I wish you the best in your new endeavor.

dantotheyell likes this.
  3. dantotheyell

dantotheyell New Member

Thank you, dear! I wish the same for you. :)

4. jannert

jannert Retired Mod Supporter Contributor

This is a great forum with a wide variety of people and lots of opportunities for input. It's a very active forum as well, so you should find what you're looking for.

The moderators who run the forum are very hands-on. They keep the tone civil, wipe away all traces of spam, but they also give lots of rope in discussions and are anything but dictatorial.