1. Espiritu Noble

Espiritu Noble New Member

The one who knows

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by Espiritu Noble, Nov 3, 2019.

Currently studying in italy for a better understanding of literature and the roots of good culture in the outermost.
    I'm just a photographer who recently got caught on the magnificent world of letters.

Nothing More Nothing Less.

Thank you for reading my humble opinion.

Espiritu Noble.

Some Guy and dbesim like this.
  2. dbesim

dbesim Moderator Staff Supporter Contributor

Hello @Espiritu Noble

It’s nice to meet you.

You said you’re studying in Italy? Are you from Italy or from elsewhere?

Do you write poems or short stories? Maybe you could include one of your photographs on your avatar.

In the meantime, I hope you learn something new while you’re here.

See you around!

3. jannert

jannert Retired Mod Supporter Contributor

Hello Noble Spirit! I'm one of the forum moderators, and I want to welcome you to our forum. It's certainly an international community, despite all the writing being in English. It makes my 'only one language—English' self feel quite embarrassed.

I'd like to ask the same questions @dbesim asked you ...are you from Italy? What kinds of things do you write or study? Or what kinds of things would you like to write? Is Italian your first language?

Anyway, enough of the interrogation. Just welcome.

As you're just getting started, I'll suggest that you take a look at these two links. They will help you get oriented and give you an idea of how we operate, what we offer, and what our expectations are.

New Member Quick Start
    Forum Rules

Please feel free to browse the entire forum. Jump in to any threads that you find interesting, and make comments. That way we'll get to know you, and you will make friends. The more you interact with us, the more you will benefit from being a member.