1. Aleatz

Aleatz New Member

The trail of brownies has done it again...

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by Aleatz, Jun 2, 2007.

Yep, I followed them again and it led me here. Hi all. My name is Reo, but you can call me Aleatz ;)

As you've probably noticed by my avatar I'm an anime fan. Sadly in Australia anime is hard to come by, but I make do XD I live in Sydney, to be specific (perhaps the most recognisable cities in Aus).

English has never been my best subject, but I've improved a fair bit recently. I started getting into internet writing through Fanfiction.net, and I've continued since then to Fictionpress and Writing.com. But I'm a musician at heart. I play the piano, flute and french horn, and I've written several compositions. I love a variety of music styles, so please don't ask me what my favourite is or I'll never shut up XD

One of the main reasons I've taken to writing narratives is because I want to improve and I want to create a work of art which people will remember me by. That is probably my dream in life. Most people won’t know Beethoven's personal details, but they do know the tunes of some of his pieces.

But I have so many stories in my head, kinda like little movies going on constantly before I go to sleep and while I'm commuting XD I want to share them with people, so that's the other reason why I do what I do. I'm certain that's why most people write stories. People what their ideas to be heard.

So yep. There’s me in an extremely large nutshell. Hopefully I’ll be an active member here and I’ll get to know a lot of you better ;)

2. sweetlilac

sweetlilac New Member

hi

welcome!!!!!!!!!!!

3. Aleatz

Aleatz New Member

Not much feedback I see... Thanks for the welcome anyway.

4. *water*sprite*

*water*sprite* New Member

Hi there, don't let the non posted welcome get to you. People here will love you.
    (I'm an anime fan and also on fanfic.net)
    You can talk to me anytime, just send a msg. :)

Happy Posting!