1. teeekilicious18

teeekilicious18 Member

I'VE MADE IT but now what? :D

Discussion in 'Plot Development' started by teeekilicious18, Feb 14, 2016.

omg its been a long time since I got here, I as a writer myself have been inflicted with a rare thyroid disorder last year, so I made my character have one to. I was miserable! Writing this to release stress and this story was supposed to be simple.... and its a romantic-comedy so I don't care if it's cliche. I haven't set up the location yet as in where the characters are from but I'm done with the conflict and ending :) It's going to be a happy short story novel! What do you guys think? Is it funny? Any feedbacks? Am I missing anything? Though my title doesn't feel satisfying.... And what's next after planning. This is my first that I actually feel like the sypnosis has finish. Here you go... Feel free to edit grammar if you wish!

He’s actually me​

An 18-year old Lalita is all involved, cheerful and active in her high school senior year until she was inflicted with a rare thyroid disorder where the lethargy kills her every waking minute and she was too sick to the point she had to repeat her senior year, let alone Lalita was born and raised by gay fathers that got Lalita wishing to have a normal life because even though she had friends in school, the guys at her class are being discriminated against her. Therefore she had no one to go out on a prom date with her.