1. Lucario

Lucario New Member

An 8yr old who is raised to kill for pleasure.

Discussion in 'Character Development' started by Lucario, Mar 6, 2008.

I'm not good with psychology. This question is for a story I'm writing. Let's say there's this 8-yr old girl, who was raised in solitude, rarely goes into the outside world. She was raised to kill innnocent people just for pleasure. She has vast knowledge of hanguns and all that. Her name is Lily. She was raised buy this guy let's call him the Master, who taught her to kill people. She loves him more than anything, since he's the only person she knows.The Master doesn't care about her and uses her as a tool. But when authorities take her away, she is sent to therapy.

How do you think she will turn out when she is separated from her caretaker? How will she be around other children? What would a therapist do? What will she become when she's a teen?

THOUGHTS?

Please note that this is for a work of fiction. I'm a writer. I'm not that great with psychology and when I try to look it up, I can't find anything

Please help!!!

If anyone is interested in reading my story, please feel free to email me.

chimchar214@gmail.com

I'll be happy to send it to you. I'm happy to accept readers.

This was copied and pasted from Yahoo answers. If you would like to read it.... I have a link

2. Lemex

Lemex That's Lord Lemex to you. Contributor

I'd recomend watching the Jet Lee film 'Unleashed' or 'Danny the Dog' as it's otherwise known.

Aside from that, read about kids raised ferral, or in isolation, and how they react to other poeple.

3. ValianceInEnd

ValianceInEnd Active Member