1. NappyAfroWriter

NappyAfroWriter New Member

Thoughts? first post!

Discussion in 'Plot Development' started by NappyAfroWriter, Apr 18, 2011.

I've been pondering this idea for a story for about two months, it wakes me up in the middle of the night and it shows up in dreams. I find myself in the middle of class just sitting there spacing out about this idea, its eating me away. Anyway I basically think if members here shoot my idea down my mind will stop begging me to create this piece of writing. So here it is.

Its about a man who participates necrophilia and because of this has come to terms that his body has been blacking out do to the sexual cravings he has because of this fetish. He has to cover the tracks of his crimes of rape and murder and he is fighting an inner battle within himself to try to get rid of his feelings for dead bodies but his cravings are overcoming him. At the same time the police are hunting and collecting proof to catch the serial murder. During the time of the inner battle of the man who is fighting his cravings he finds out he is gay. and falls in love with a detective who is working the case of the serial killer and confesses to him he has impulses.

thats all I have so far but i have yet to even write the first sentence but thats whats been in my head so far.

Is this to much? Am I to young to even be thinking about something this deep? im 16. I realize my spelling, grammar,and punctuation suck but could this be like something people would like to read or even find interesting?

I would love to hear your thoughts and input into this odd tale of love and crime. Oh please be harsh please i need all the critism. My teachers and parents lie to me to much saying im very creative and blah blah so i need to hear the truth. Thanks and expect to hear more from me
    NappyAfro

2. KillianRussell

KillianRussell New Member

Great to meet ya Nappy.....

3. Wasp

Wasp New Member

You have visions of this in class...?