Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Meh Meh :meh: :-/
Twisted Twisted :twisted: :devil:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Super Smile Super Smile :supersmile:
Super Wink Super Wink :superwink:
Super Frown Super Frown :superfrown:
Super Mad Super Mad :supermad:
Super Confused Super Confused :superconfused:
Super Cool Super Cool :supercool:
Super Tongue Super Tongue :supertongue:
Super Grin Super Grin :supergrin:
Super Shock Super Shock :supershock:
Blow Kiss Blow Kiss :blowkiss:
BRB BRB :brb:
Cheerleader Cheerleader :cheerleader:
No Sleep No Sleep :nosleep:
Super Agree Super Agree :superagree:
Super Cheeky Super Cheeky :supercheeky:
Super Cry Super Cry :cry: :'(
Super Cute Super Cute :supercute:
Super Hello Super Hello :superhello:
Super Idea Super Idea :superidea:
Super Laugh Super Laugh :superlaugh:
Super Sleepy Super Sleepy :supersleepy:
Super Think Super Think :superthink:
Super Whew Super Whew :superwhew:
Super Yesh Super Yesh :superyesh:
Sword Fight Sword Fight :fight:
Angel Angel :angle: :halo:
Friends Hug Friends Hug :friend: :hug:
Love Love :love: <3
Popcorn Popcorn :pop: :popcorn:
Rant Rant :rant:
Reading Reading :read:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Writing Writing :write:
Bash Bash :bash:
Big Smile Big Smile :bigsmile:
Big Wink Big Wink :bigwink:
Big Frown Big Frown :bigfrown:
Big Mad Big Mad :bigmad:
Big Confused Big Confused :bigconfused:
Big Cool Big Cool :bigcool:
Big Tongue Big Tongue :bigtongue:
Greenie Grin Greenie Grin :-D :green: ^_^
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Evil Smile Evil Smile :evilsmile:
Oh no Oh no :ohno:
Panic Panic :bigeek:
Pity Pity :pity:
Reading Reading :read2:
Super Cry Super Cry :supercry:
Wot Wot Wot Wot :wotwot:
Big Oops! Big Oops! :bigoops:
Big Meh Big Meh :bigmeh:
What is that? What is that? :wtf:
Whistle Whistle :whistle:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :agreed: :yep: :thumbsup:
Crazy Crazy :crazy: :wacky:
ROFL ROFL :rofl:
Not funny Not funny :dry:
Blech Blech :blech: :yuck:
Confuzled Confuzled :confuzled:
Dead Dead :dead: X(
Geek Geek :geek:
Sleepy Sleepy :sleepy:
Big Ninja Big Ninja :ninja:
Ghost Ghost :ghost:
Kitty Kitty :kitty:
Moose Moose :moose:
Panda Panda :panda:
Reap Reap :reap:
Chill Out Chill Out :chill:
Simmer Down Simmer Down :sim:
Stop Stop :stop:
Closed Closed :closed:
Forum Rules Forum Rules :rules:
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice