1. Aple

Aple Member

A is for Aple

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by Aple, Oct 21, 2015.

Hi! I'm a writer of young adult and new adult fiction.

I currently am working on a young adult/new adult cross over series of 7 books about the seedy underbelly of angelic culture.

I also have two contemporary new adults and a Sci fi young adult that are in all different phases of being done.

Looking for more writers friends! I'm great at thinking on the outside of other people's boxes!

So hi!
    *insert awkward wave*

2. Wreybies

Wreybies Thrice Retired Supporter Contributor

Intrigued. :geek: :-D

Welcome! Make sure to read the Forum Rules and the New Member Quick Start to get a bead on our general modus operandi. :agreed:

Wrey

Aple likes this.
  3. Morgan Stelbas

Morgan Stelbas Active Member

Hi Aple!
    Thanks for saying hello on my intro. I was trying to say hello to the newbs, but I got busy, sorry!
    Your writing style sounds interesting, and maybe, a little more advanced than my amateur's amateur experience.
    So I look forward to reading some of your work!

Aple likes this.
  4. Aple

Aple Member

Thanks. I've been writing for a long time... not to age myself.

5. Masterspeler

Masterspeler Active Member

hello Aple,

You may be a newbie, but you sound like you've reached the dream, and gotten some exposure out there. Or am I wrong?

Either way welcome. In case my words are elllllooooonnnnggggated, it just means I engaged my warp drive. I gotta write on the go.

AB

6. Aple

Aple Member

I just have a lot of writing under my belt.

My cross over is going to have to be self pubbed to start because the market is still saturated. So I am finishing up the freebie novella prequel and then working hard on edits for the first three books before I start releasing them. Then I'll release one every 4 months until all 7 are out.

The other Books are in various phases of finished.

7. Erez Kristal

Erez Kristal Member