Tags:
  1. irite

irite Member

Learning to navigate

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by irite, May 28, 2018.

Hello, i'm new to posting on this forum. I'm not very technically minded and far from a litterary expert so text/net speak and technical writting terms will lead to (what might seem to you to be stupid) questions. I don't do twitter, facebook or social media and i didn't exactly excel in education but that hasn't stopped me writing. It just stops me writing in a pre set standard formula way. Knowing how to say the word and what it means doesn't mean i know how to spell the word... I guess the first thing i should do is apologies for the effort you'll make putting up with me...

So what is someone who doesn't understand computers, socially interact or understand writing itself doing in an online writers forum? I think the possitve way to spin an answer is, facing new challenges. A bit like the stuff i write I'm trying to create a possitive, that is to say create a value from all the negative. Then, i can say everything that has happened in my life was a good thing... (What is fact without fiction I ask myself?)

2. DeeDee

DeeDee Contributor Contributor