1. DonnyCraft(JS)

DonnyCraft(JS) Member

Need plot ideas coming from a writing prompt

Discussion in 'Plot Development' started by DonnyCraft(JS), Mar 14, 2015.

" Hell has been unleashed on earth and you are the key to stopping the horrible consequences. What do you do to reverse the problem and what was the reason that this hell descended upon the planet?"
    This writing prompt has given me some ideas, but I cannot seem to connect them. Here is a list of what I have so far:
    • The story I have in mind is less related to the main character being the key and more about survival
    • The story will not be in second person
    • The story will relate to Judgement Day in a non-idiotic manner
    • The story will not be christian relative- I want it to be seen as a story that says "there is a greater power" but the reader is not told what that power is.
    These are just some quick ideas. Does anyone else see anything I can add? I'm a young writer, but I'm fresh into turning 17- don't tone anything down for me. All ideas and views are accepted, even negative.

-Dante

Boger likes this.
  2. LOliver

LOliver New Member