1. Fictionalreality

Fictionalreality New Member

Another new face here

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by Fictionalreality, Oct 27, 2007.

Hello everyone! My name is Audrey and I'm 17 years old, I've been writing stories for about five years and until recently I've been receiving feedback for some of my latest works, and since then I realized just how much I've wanted to become a writer. So I'm just your average small town girl who will pop here then and again in my spare time to ask for much needed advice and criticism.

Right now I'm working on writing this story that I've had in my head for years and I'm finally just finished outlining it and beginning to write it down on pages. If anyone is interested in reading it, just let me know. I /love/ and appreciate all criticism.

Also, I've been browsing around the site a bit before I joined. There's a lot of really good info. around here :D It's helped me a bit. I look forward to meeting everyone.

2. Charisma

Charisma Transposon Contributor

Welcome to the Writing forums. Well, I never knew I wanted to be a writer until I don't know, I just knew. Yeah, I'm a pathetic welcomer.

Here's a basic welcome from all of us. It should be obvious, but in case it isn't, let me explain. The Writing Problems Area is exclusively where opinions on different ways to write, blockages in writing styles and similar problems can be discussed. In the Review Rom, you can get critical appreciation and/or analysis of your written material. Behold, you must first review two pieces of writing before posting your own. This is ensure the pieces are evaluated to the most. Other than this, we have Writing Cotnests, weekly and monthly, where you can submit your writing. We also have Word games, Book Discussion and so on, classified under Community interaction. It may interest you if you're just hanging around.