1. Twink46

Twink46 New Member

Descriptive pice about depression / self harm / bulimia

Discussion in 'Non-Fiction' started by Twink46, Dec 17, 2010.

Ok befor you read it I'm crap at writing I can't spell to save myself and I'm no good at punctuation ( I failed my English writing exam lol. ) so please just ignore punctuation and spelling mistakes.
    I wrote this 30 mins ago it's my first time ever writing anything like this.

I just want to know What you think? did it move you in any way? can you relate to it at all? What was good what was bad about it ?

"I feel like iv lost all hope , all innocence all stenght all emiotions all everythig.