1. ILoveWriting

ILoveWriting New Member

Cool....Wierd....Dumb...But I'm still doing it

Discussion in 'Plot Development' started by ILoveWriting, Feb 6, 2011.

Hi! I'm a newbie here and no offence find this 'writingforum' experience quite spooky. I am a member on Dogforum and Horseforum. I don't have any pets.

Anyway, the point of me starting this thread is to ask opinion on my new story/novel idea. I don't have a title but this is the basic plot:

There is this exceptionally, disobedient (that's an understatement) boy aged 19 called Cobalt. Well his Mum and Dad can't cope anymore with him, so they send him to this collage for his 'kind' of kids. The collage is named "Lesley Dazzle Collage". The collage has normal lessons but very harsh, police like and odd punishments for even a little thing like being late. (See end of post for my list). Most of the boys change into moderately behaved men but Cobalt does not.

That's where I'm stuck I want something big to happen but dunno what. Just want it to revolve around his 'naughtiness'.

Also some help on the punishments. This is what I have so far-beware they are ODD:

Handcuffed and tied to your locker door in front of your mates.

Handcuffed with a thin, sharp piece of metal that cut's your wrists if you struggle.

Hopping while holding buckets of water, if you stop you get splashed with the water.

Cleaning out the kennels of the guard dogs under the eye of the "campus police".

Hope you can Help. Comments are welcome.:cool:

Maybe I should have done this in Suggestions and Feedback? Oh Well too late now...:I

LOL

2. Eunoia

Eunoia Contributor Contributor

No, this is fine as it is plot creation. :p