1. Mr Mr

Mr Mr Active Member

Fives lives, Five souls discussion thread

Discussion in 'Archive' started by Mr Mr, Aug 17, 2011.

Made this so we can discuss without interfering with RP posts.

2. PastPresentNFuture

PastPresentNFuture New Member

k thnx man

3. AveryWhite

AveryWhite Active Member

thanks mr mr :)

i was gona post a peice the other night but i was too tired, and since then all the characters have moved!!! haha :p so gona have to re-write and then ill post.

4. AveryWhite

AveryWhite Active Member

by the way im confused where danil was i thought he was sitting with tho group but now he seems to be in the corner and dragonman is going over to him and now the other two :confused:

5. PastPresentNFuture

Maybe the other guys are sitting quite close to the corner

6. PastPresentNFuture

sorry, Mr Mr I'll keep that in mind in the future, i'm very new to this role playing game, so I apologize for the inconvenience

7. AveryWhite

AveryWhite Active Member

okey dokey i see :)

8. AveryWhite

AveryWhite Active Member

by the way, I was thinking my character could have the nickname blue’be, but I don’t really want her to call herself that, so if you wanted - one of your characters (whoever you think would do this) could call her that as a joke but it catches on, so wouldn’t have to use the full blueberry name all the time then unless being formal :p

9. PastPresentNFuture

sorry, my characters pretty formal :p

10. AveryWhite

AveryWhite Active Member

haha no problem :p

11. Clumsywordsmith

Clumsywordsmith Active Member

I'm bored and looking for some arr-pee to kill my writer's block; this one seems the easiest to still slip into without mucking anything up. Any objections to another character?

12. berky

berky New Member

nice idea for a thread, though I'm still proboly going to make little comments in the RP just for clarity.

MY bad with the placment of Dani, I thought he was seeing the crowd of people in his head, like he was CRAZY or something!